Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Peter Weiland

Peter Weiland

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Weiland
"I spoke with Susie O’Neill, Customer Service Manager for the State Farm Brian Lock Agency and she was extremely helpful going above and beyond to help me. I am a former client, due to my move out of state, but I had a generic auto insurance question that my current insurance company was unwilling to answer. I was at a dead end and figured I’d give Susie a call because they have always been so helpful and responsive in the past when I was a client. Honestly, I wasn’t expecting much because I’m no longer with the Brian Lock Agency, and in fact, no longer with State Farm, but that didn’t stop Susie for one minute. She treated me the same as a current customer and spent over a half hour with me on the phone to help answer all my questions, truly going above and beyond. This is the type of personalized service that you can only get from a real human agency as opposed to going direct with a big corporation like I did after my move and wasting half a day navigating their automated phone system only to get bounced around between 10 different people - none of whom could answer my questions. If I ever move back to Illinois, I’ll be moving my auto insurance back to the Brian Lock Agency where a real human answers the phone who actually wants to help, even if I’m not a current customer. Way to go Susie!"
Profile photo of Liz Nesbit

Liz Nesbit

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Nesbit
"Jennifer and her team were great! They lowered my car insurance without hounding me- very professional."
Profile photo of Anthony Upchurch

Anthony Upchurch

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Upchurch
"Jennifer helped me obtain a policy for an engagement ring. She was very helpful and prompt. Thanks again Jennifer!"
Profile photo of Wahabi Shittu

Wahabi Shittu

February 10, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Wahabi Shittu
"Great price"
Profile photo of Anand Wadhwani

Anand Wadhwani

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anand Wadhwani
"I needed a copy of my insurance proof with updated mailing address, and Yoselin Ochoa was super helpful and quick too! My insurance agent Joanne has been quite helpful too with some of the potential claim matters and sharing all the detailed information. I've been enjoying my statefarm insurance with competitive premium for quite some time now."
Profile photo of liz bearwald

liz bearwald

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by liz bearwald
"Brian and his staff are fantastic, not only do they take our calls, answer our emails right away but they actually saved us money after switching from another SF agent. Susie is a star, it gives us one less thing to worry about!"
Profile photo of Cathleen Hamili

Cathleen Hamili

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathleen Hamili
"Thank you for helping me today and following up, to make sure the issue was resolved."
Profile photo of Pedro Carrasco

Pedro Carrasco

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Carrasco
"Exelente servicio todos muy amables te alludan a encontrar tu polisa deseada"
Profile photo of Fabiola Frausto

Fabiola Frausto

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fabiola Frausto
"VERY FRIENDLY OFFICE SUSIE IS VERY POLITE & HELPFUL"
Profile photo of ISMET ISMAILI

ISMET ISMAILI

January 25, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by ISMET ISMAILI
"This agent is horrible. Plenty of things went wrong but worse was giving me liability insurance on a brand new car. Figured that out 3 years later after my car was hit in a parking lot. They don't even care when they make mistakes."
Profile photo of Emma Russell

Emma Russell

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Russell
"Helpful, quick responses, dedicated to their larger community."
Profile photo of Hammond Meuer

Hammond Meuer

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hammond Meuer
"Jennifer was outstanding and proactively reached out and stayed in contact throughout the process. I highly recommend them and look forward to reviewing future insurance needs with them."
Profile photo of Angie Alonso

Angie Alonso

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Alonso
"Con toda seguridad puedo decir que es el mejor seguro de auto que pude encontrar, sólo tengo cuatro meses de servicio y lamentablemente tuve un accidente con pérdida total y daños a terceros! Y ellos se están encargando de todo sin excusas, mis respetos para ellos! Satisfecha al 1000%"
Profile photo of Mike McNitt

Mike McNitt

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike McNitt
"Jennifer was extremely responsive and easy to work with. My initial thought was I would not be making a change, but Jennifer was creative and persistent until we found a solution for me that was much better than what I had. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Larry Moller

Larry Moller

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Moller
"I have found this agency to be fantastic! The customer service is unsurpassed!"
Profile photo of jay mendes

jay mendes

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jay mendes
"Susie O’Neill is great to work with, very responsive , has all the answers and is very pleasant....."
Profile photo of Jennifer Perez

Jennifer Perez

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Perez
"Jennifer at the office is wonderful! So helpful & thorough. Walking me through all my questions & concerns. I am confident she will be there for any future needs for insurance as well. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Marisa Dapier

Marisa Dapier

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marisa Dapier
"I have been using this agency for decades and will never change based on one fact, the customer service I have received from every agent at this office."
Profile photo of Abraham Figueroa

Abraham Figueroa

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abraham Figueroa
"MUCHAS Gracias por su excelente y professional servicios, su oficina ofrecer un magnifico servicios y son muy amables MUCHAS gracias a Yoselin que siempre atiende mis necesidades y resuelve Todo inmediatamenre Recomiendo ESTA oficina a Todo El publico en general Muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Patty Zavala

Patty Zavala

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Zavala
"Jennifer was absolutely the best !"
Profile photo of Liliana Logli

Liliana Logli

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liliana Logli
"They are all amazing! Love this company, especially Brian, Joann, and Rosa."
Profile photo of K Brooks

K Brooks

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K Brooks
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Jodi McLellan

Jodi McLellan

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi McLellan
"Rosa is amazing! My family has been working with her for years and we absolutely trust her to help us with all of our insurance needs. We know we can rely on her for the excellent service she provides and her top notch industry knowledge. We highly recommend Rosa!"
Profile photo of Alma Castro

Alma Castro

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alma Castro
"Susie is always a pleasure to work with she always helps us with our insurance requests. Thank you Susie!!"
Profile photo of Cesar Pena

Cesar Pena

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Pena
"Great agency to work with. Yoselin And Susie are always extremely helpful and professional. We have had a long standing relationship with the Lock agency for over 15 years and we couldn’t be more happy with the service his team provides. Thank you!"